Home

Events

Tuesday 19th September 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th September 2017
The Aubrey Allen Autumn Collection 🍂

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 17th October 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 7th November 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 16th January 2018

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 20th February 2018

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 27th February 2018

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 13th March 2018

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 20th March 2018

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)